02 Jul 2014 11:58 #199531
players who depend heavily on hand/eye coordination usually struggle like Viv did. Why you think Gayle is struggling? Look at Shewag! He was dropped because he lost it early!
02 Jul 2014 13:06 #199559
not according the the Jews in Dr Gupta's doc on weed the time has come...posted here by me recently.
deh say weed builds up everything..no broke down..eye, mind, general health..all
02 Jul 2014 13:08 #199561
Mapoui , not arguing that at all :
I am talking "slowing down "...
Look what happen to young star Xavier Marshall ...known " weed man "
02 Jul 2014 13:10 #199562
My favorite Aphrodasiac .
Beats Goog Lee Chinee brush ...
aph·ro·di·si·ac noun ...ˌa-frə-ˈdē-zē-ˌak, :
something (such as a food, drink, or drug) t
hat causes or increases sexual desire
02 Jul 2014 13:13 - 02 Jul 2014 13:25 #199564
I doh know about that.
I came to use after long skepticism to find that it is great, solid, an absolute good.
but I never used wild because I came to see that one loses sensitivity to TCH according to level of use. so I determined to stay at a level at which a quarter joint or so would set me up all the time.
have not done it for a long time now..since I had a family. wish I did because it would have helped things immensely.
looking to get back due to health benefits. the Ganja is enormous. it stuns the more that is discovered about it. its a kind of God plant. and the devils on earth have been keeping the people away from it
Last edit: 02 Jul 2014 13:25 by mapoui.
02 Jul 2014 13:19 #199565
by Rev Al
;D
;D
Mappy:
* Good for you.
* Listen! I have never tried sensi, but oneday I will.
* I have read about the benefits.
* I see sensi is doing wonders for ketchy's sex life. ;D
* I wont be surprised to hear Chairman is now a sensi disciple---but he may be too shy or modest to admit it on this forum.
hahaha
02 Jul 2014 13:21 - 02 Jul 2014 13:29 #199566
Viv musta slowed down by age period. I wondered about that..how Lloyd went past 40 and was good physically but not Viv. I doubt sensi had much to do with it. it must have helped him to get where he arrived at. if nto he would have been done earlier.
in 1984 at the QP against the Oz west indies in trouble and in walked Dujon who proceeded to play a dream innings...130 of the most fluent runs imaginable.
Duje himself let it be known that he was as tight as a drum that day, stoned out of any ordinary conception of life.
that was Duje..and that was Xman.
something more must have been wrong with Xman than just weed. he must have some kind of trauma or addictive personality that effed him up. I know people using weed for years...far more than I and they did just about what they wanted with their lives..teacher and other professional types..regular working guys eyc
Last edit: 02 Jul 2014 13:29 by mapoui.
TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds