03 Jul 2014 10:15 #199711
by Rev Al
;D
;D
* By the way, yuh notice Chairman has quietly avoided that "Mary Jane digression" .
lol
03 Jul 2014 10:29 #199720
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.....thanks , Rev :
Goog Lee nevah posted the reggae version.
Laaawwwwwwddd ...it sweet
03 Jul 2014 10:33 #199722
by Rev Al
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR8TN58Ykr117EslHNRPFpxtN80ErL6TO5tVH8a-Vu2_HGPYH3V0w
* I had bagel and cream cheese for breakfast this morning.
* Looks like you are cooking up a mouth watering breakfast Mappy---fried bread fruit ? ;D
03 Jul 2014 10:46 #199727
I had to HALT eating at 4 a.m. during Ramadan .
til 9 p.m. tonight : 17 hours of Fast.
I had french croissants with cheese , mixed fruit bowl, some sour sop and Coconut watah.
hope it lasts ::LOL::
03 Jul 2014 10:49 #199730
I home ypou see. the lil work I still do I do it here. so my kitchen is just across there. I can fry, stem, boil to my hearts content..when I am in the mood dat is :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
03 Jul 2014 10:57 #199736
You should've had some heavy provisions .... boil & fry etc. .... would stay in your stomach all day !!!
BTW ....... Ramadan Kareem !!
03 Jul 2014 10:59 #199737
Thanks Cal ,
I wish I can wake up still yawning with boo boo in meh eye :
and lash boil and fry plantain and cassava ....
just cannot do it ! ::LOL::
TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest
Time to create page: 0.259 seconds