30 Jun 2014 14:18 #199130
well I done set the stage for any necessary exculpation for Ramdin.
deh pik shiiit and deh were exposed
30 Jun 2014 14:20 #199132
by Rev Al
* I didn't agree with them, but once the team was selected I gave my support.
* But now that the WI has lost, we can now all see the folliness of the team selection for the Barbados test.
* With this series defeat---Gibson's contract will probably be extended---only coach in cricket today to be rewarded for consistent failures.
30 Jun 2014 14:22 #199134
well..failure is what the wicb want. di'ze why deh got the man and keep him
30 Jun 2014 14:27 #199135
I figure the Kiwi wud bat into the day to ensure deh doh loose. but they have an accurate assessment of west indies batting.
deh figured out west indies batting right. it is a fragile waste of time :-[ :-[
30 Jun 2014 14:38 - 30 Jun 2014 17:04 #199140
by Rev Al
WI GRADES FOR 3RD TEST ARE IN
Brathwaite C
Gayle D
Edwards D
BRAVO D
CHANDERPAUL F
RAMDIN D
HOLDER B+( 38. 52, and 2 wkts)
ROACH A- (4/61 and 4/55)
SHILLINGFORD F
BENN C
TAYLOR F
WI TEAM F
Last edit: 30 Jun 2014 17:04 by
Rev Al.
30 Jun 2014 14:46 #199143
by Rev Al
Googs:
* Check out the series average for WI batsmen again:
* Notice Edwards 27.40----that keeps him in the team---and there will even be calls for him to be handed the captaincy.
* On the other hand, Shiv's 48.75 average will result in calls for him to retire.
* HIGHER STANDARDS.
30 Jun 2014 16:51 #199178
edwards next captain. edwards cant bat well enuff to keep is place. there is no possibility of a captain kirk for the west indies
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
REALITY CHECK: Old Age Catching Up With Shiv
Time to create page: 0.187 seconds