04 Oct 2012 16:09 #104993
you see whole day veebees and messy checking out this thread foh see if anyone fighting ...ah think dey impress with my ten page no fights
Thank you received: 30
04 Oct 2012 16:09 #104994
why is it so difficult for us to ..... agree to disagree??????
without anyone getting insulting or nasty??????
we are not a bunch of school kids or juvenile delinquents!!!!!
i do not ever.....EVER.....disrespect or make nasty or inaccurate comments about anyone on this forum.
i ask questions if i am not sure
calling me a hijab-wearing hupocrite!!!!!
the nerve!!!!
oh darn.....i need to get off this forum before Krish come after me ::rofl::
04 Oct 2012 16:10 #104995
No confusion.
VB said previously she wears Hijab creating this Moderate profile.
Even I man was impressed :cool:
Then soon claims she wear plungings like DL to WORK !
She was queried on this obvious contradiction !
Thank you received: 30
04 Oct 2012 16:14 #105002
but seriously fuss lady has no cleavage , looks like she bobby and chest inflated with air :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
ow i is a small girl, but me gat lil breast and ting, so if you see me cleavage you gun run and cover me up with a chaddar and raise you hand foh knace meh in me head eh ketchim
THE Tavern Talk Shop
i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here
Time to create page: 0.233 seconds