04 Oct 2012 15:37 #104972
but you neeed over a million of those little guys to mek a baby...
most pass out on the way up
04 Oct 2012 15:46 #104975
That was NOT a viewpoint ...That was a Lie !
VB dont wear no plunging neckline to Work.
Nargis called her on it ...cause she claimed to wear a hijab..
So a hijab wearing plunging neckline.. :

: :

Is obviously Hypocritical !
krishna just should have gone for a Coffe !
Thank you received: 6
04 Oct 2012 15:52 #104978
But even if Veebs is a hijab wearing fullah (i hate that word by the way) who also wears plunging necklines, who is anyone to call her for it?
you guys need to learn to mind your business.
04 Oct 2012 15:56 #104980
huh ?
Lie to justify Deolatchme plunging neckline ...
That is recommended ?
" mind yuh own bizness "
WTF ?
04 Oct 2012 15:57 #104981
Just come out and say you dont have a problem with the wear !
But to give a Testimonial that you wear those to work :
Is shameful ! :tongue:
04 Oct 2012 15:57 #104982
in all fairness, i don't think vb claimed to or known to wear a hijab to work...
nargis was not referring to hijab wearing either she was asking vb a general question...
i could be wrong ill reread...
don't lock my ten page thread or else is worries. :

THE Tavern Talk Shop
i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here
Time to create page: 0.192 seconds