04 Oct 2012 14:36 #104928
krishna said it out of focus/ at time all ahwee does lass we sense... sortah that kind of thing , unless he was having a senior moment over there, he is only human man, the man say he sarry, wha mo you want?
04 Oct 2012 14:40 #104931
You livah??? Oh rass jackman...you are only as good as your last deed...see men lining up to deliver yuh liver...LOL
04 Oct 2012 14:43 #104932
meh thinks krishna was just fo-cus-in too much on the main conversation between nargis and snoopters.
the man get tangled in a web... and then vb give her viewpoint and all hell break loose.
nargis snapped snoopter tek the whole thing and mek it a court case

, but he and all always want to win the argument...
in the end, though, doelatchmee is a bad dresser, cmon, she needs to dress appropriately.
04 Oct 2012 14:48 #104935
Jackman wanted to "lift" the level of exchanges between posters on the forum...he perceived that the 'conversation' was being stirred with acrimonious barbs and choose to lessen the collateral damage such impregnating indulgences will materialize. Hence he close the thing...but again...lest I be assailed for agreeing with anyone...I am just rationalizing the actions.
But look on the bright side...everybody is up and about, the world is still spinning, and I am me, still! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
04 Oct 2012 14:50 #104936
deo, has a first lady allowance, she need to take a day for herself and go shopping at the city mall in gt, we have old navy and ting there...
Thank you received: 6
04 Oct 2012 14:59 #104941
Eh eh,...Mes..I asked you when you go on that date and tell me the story, not to show me the evidence. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
THE Tavern Talk Shop
i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here
Time to create page: 0.254 seconds