17 Sep 2012 16:54 #101885
The best one was when this gyal invite me ;
fuh a Paaattty !!
I thought was a Beef Patty ..
It was a big sport......PARTY :

: :

18 Sep 2012 09:17 #101937
by Kyla
Good heavens - my birthday thread has been taken to a new level - from world news to politics to complexion of the skin be it "potagee"/ philipino/west indian, whatever, whatever!!! Nevertheless, I'm enjoying it all - part of the birthday celebrations.
Ketchim: no, I did not bleach my skin - it was inherited from my parents who were west indians!

Mapoui, enjoying the jazz.
Nargis, your compliments are always appreciated - I enjoy it even more at this age! ::rofl::
Y'all carry on, I am going into the kitchen to make roti and curry chicken for the King who has gone to work. I was given strict orders to remove some of my clothes from the rack in one of the bedrooms since it is almost falling down and he said he ain't fixing it when it breaks.
18 Sep 2012 09:21 #101938
by Kyla
::rofl:: Funny! I have some living opposite me - still playing the cricket and 6 weeks ago, they cracked our garage window!! Kingie does not want me to complain since he said it was an accident - yuh think I listened to him - a strong letter was written to the parents! They have stopped for now...the next time, I will call the police!! They are so presumptious and bold!!
18 Sep 2012 12:10 #102034
Hema seh she left him in Guyana :
with she mummah and she bruddah !
Dem gonna mek sure he come with a Parcel to deliver
with her address in a Black Marker ..