17 Sep 2012 11:05 #101633
let the parents raise grandkids and you and kingie holds hands and walk at dawn and sunset holding hands
Thank you received: 30
17 Sep 2012 11:08 #101637
di'ze only talk. in 2 weeks he fed up of the kids..no matter how sweet deh are amd lookin' fuh action.
he wud be better advised to have a back-up plan to occupy himself. like posting on this website!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
17 Sep 2012 11:09 #101638
by Kyla
It's all fun my dear boy - lots of fun for the darnest things they tell you!! Enjoy them for they are your treasures - soon you'll be getting another batch from Justine and your two will perhaps overide my four!!
17 Sep 2012 11:11 #101643
by Kyla
Ah done tell him that but those four kids are his priority - I man pass fuh grass!! Believe it - when those kids get sick, de man belly does start hurting - no joke!! ::rofl::
17 Sep 2012 11:15 #101647
by Kyla
You think I can rekindle that???????????

If he goes on vacation, after four or less days, he does ask me to call and find out how the kids doing!

He's definitely a all round good guy even the ladies at work tell me that he is their "work place husband" - the man is certainly a charmer! I can only imagine the grand send-off he will get on his retirement!!