17 Sep 2012 16:01 #101836
nah..I know who she look like! she..elf! ah westindian Indian woman of fair complexion. no mistaking that.
wat potogee!? not potogee at all! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
17 Sep 2012 16:02 #101838
::rofl::
kyla look philopenno.... yawl is a bunch of confused ppl.
17 Sep 2012 16:06 #101841
Nargis gorne running. " she fraid ole talk, she friad ole talk"
look here! jess doh give nobobdy no SOMA chocolate to eat yuh hear. the name alone spells trouble.
get hard negro chocolate from the westindies an' make chocolate ice cream with coconut milk an' brong sugar
dat does taste real good yuh hear. try it :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Thank you received: 30
17 Sep 2012 16:07 #101842
poor maps.....now he don't know if he coming or he going :

Maps....
let us keep it straight.
Meseret is Meseret.... and she is of Portuguese descendant
Kyla is Kyla.....and i believe she is of Indo descendant
me....I am VillageBelle and Indo (WestIndian) and you can complement me any time you want :cool:
17 Sep 2012 16:09 #101844
who confuse about distinguishing women...westindian man :shocked:
ketchie yuh better straighten-out Helma on dat one ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
17 Sep 2012 16:11 #101845
From my memory of the hand holding days :
kyla skin was smooth and supple...
Methink i was fairer complexion ...
17 Sep 2012 16:13 #101846
leave mih alone VB. I assumed that all the women here were Indo. and I simply wasn't paying that close attention.
all I said was sincere...meant exactly as I said it. nutten to take back or correct regardless of the mix-up
17 Sep 2012 16:16 #101849
vb it was kethim who suggesed kyla looks portugese...nat mapzz..
mapz deh pon he ole story as always--- mapz is a closet indo
17 Sep 2012 16:20 #101856
nutten wrong with dat i hope....?
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
I mean being Indo?
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
~Happy Birthday Kyla~
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds