16 Sep 2012 11:12 #101511
by Kyla
Thanks anyway albeit I dont know who you are also except that at times you can be very controversial which is all good most times!
16 Sep 2012 11:14 #101512
by Kyla
Errol, thanks for your song - Sahani Raat would have been a better choice!!

Hopefully, some day you will visit us again!!
16 Sep 2012 11:16 - 16 Sep 2012 11:45 #101515
by Kyla
Hah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You mean she should strive to look like me???????? ::rofl::
Last edit: 16 Sep 2012 11:45 by
Kyla.
16 Sep 2012 11:20 #101517
by Kyla
You think you can manage? We're having all four of them today!! God bless the King and I this day - lol
16 Sep 2012 11:24 #101518
by Kyla
Yea, they're always fun to be with but at the end of the day, we're dog tired - ah tell yuh, when you drop on that bed, it's like continuous sleeping throughout the night!! Their Papa spoils them so much especially the first three - when they get sick, it's like his world is closing in!
16 Sep 2012 12:05 #101524
but trinidad has become a killing field. murder here. murder there. murder everywhere in just 1,000 square miles
16 Sep 2012 12:08 - 16 Sep 2012 12:29 #101525
we have ah lil more room that..closer to 2k sq m. a lil more space fuh de killing :shocked:
Last edit: 16 Sep 2012 12:29 by mapoui.
~Happy Birthday Kyla~
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds