02 Aug 2012 16:12 #94925
Train me rass. You ketch the fuss plane out to Canadah just like all yuh coolie bredrens. :

02 Aug 2012 16:15 #94928
Y'all emboldened Burnham to do wotever he Liked !
and now crying FOUL ....hahaha ....tooo funnneee :

: :

02 Aug 2012 16:20 #94932
T hen if you were a warrior,. why did you become a refugee here instead of staying and fight.
02 Aug 2012 16:21 #94933
hahahaha....dem chaps content to eat dhall and rice all day :
Wuh taking up of Arms :
Wuh Overthrow ??
Kabaka will soon go away !
PPP winning de nexx Election
et cetera , et cetera..
02 Aug 2012 16:22 #94935
Dat easy to answer :
People like you who would NOT heed the call to Arms :
but prefer the rum shop,. Ricefield and mekking baby ....
simple.
02 Aug 2012 16:26 #94939
Like my Cousin Insanally said after tearing up his Oxford diploma in front of the Kabaka :
" IF the people of Guyana wishes to maintain the status quo :
I gone Canada "
I agreed and promptly Left y'all to your OWN device ..... :cool:
02 Aug 2012 16:28 #94941
Meantime Walter got murdered .
still no action.
Except biatching , whinging and complaining .... ::redface::
The Terror and the Time
Time to create page: 0.274 seconds