Posts: 9269
Posts: 95587
02 Aug 2012 15:22 #94913
Who gonna bring War :
yellow belly , scared of Guns ...coolie bhais ??? hahahaha ::rofl::
Posts: 95587
02 Aug 2012 15:25 #94914
Y ' all Loved to be Dictated to :
Now years later after Zero opposition :
Cry foul ..
juss facting unbelieveable :

Posts: 9269
Posts: 95587
02 Aug 2012 16:01 #94918
Bannah ,
BOYCOTT was PPP mantra :
you will nevah know now , will ya ?
my big black boots were shiner dan Mirror :
how was your yatting boots ..........hahahaha ::rofl::
Posts: 95587
02 Aug 2012 16:04 #94920
My triggah finger was well poised and trained :
how was your smelly finger from scratching yuh arse ? :

: :

: :

Posts: 95587
02 Aug 2012 16:07 #94921
Anyhow ....the FACT of the matter is :
Y'all had the opportunity to get trained in Arms operation :
Get Organised , Grouped and Plan an Overthrow
BUT y'all chose to maintain the status quo :
thereby ENABLING the Dictator :
For 28 Years ....
Posts: 95587
02 Aug 2012 16:08 #94923
Now y'all engage in Revisionism :
Cry all day :
Burnham dis , Burnham dat :
Of the Monster y'all by silence and doing nutten ....CREATED !
Posts: 9269
02 Aug 2012 16:10 #94924
so what? IAint never met a crocodile face to face either, I scared of monsters
The Terror and the Time
Time to create page: 0.237 seconds