02 Aug 2012 12:42 #94815
Grow up and move on Fellahs :
Burnham occupying y'all HEAD space ...
De skunt dead 27 years this week ::redcard::
02 Aug 2012 12:43 #94816
Wha happening Snoop? you is correct as usual .
My parents spends 6 months in berbice every year and to them it is heavenly compared to here
02 Aug 2012 12:54 #94817
Hey Kwami. I dey good man. Just came back from a wonderful vacation in Guyana. I can't wait to go back bro. Things in Essequibo Coast are great compared to when I left as a boy in the 80's. In fact, one of my aunt who lives in Georgia, USA, has sold her house and will be moving back to E'qbo to live out her retirement there. But these farrin coolies think the people dem are still suffering like they were under Burnham and Hoyte. :

02 Aug 2012 12:59 #94818
I know where I will retire , good ole Guyana and I will be going there soon for a visit
02 Aug 2012 13:02 #94820
You retire in Guyana with Burnham in yuh rass Head ? hahahahaha
Y'all too funnnneeee..... !! :

: :

02 Aug 2012 13:04 #94821
Considering de man was my neigbour :
and I am able to Cast him outta my Head ...
you fellahs never even met de Kabaka :

02 Aug 2012 13:06 #94822
We didn't need to meet that jackass. We suffered under him and his dictatorial regime and eventually escaped it - just like you and Ms. Subs did. :yeti:
02 Aug 2012 13:06 #94824
Considering I did an Eyes Right and Salute him as a Commander in Chief :
AND I am able to celebrate his Death since 1985 ..
you fellahs are just fulla a shyte..... :

: :

02 Aug 2012 13:07 #94827
Only a genu Jackass would 27 years later :
after dem own coolies in power for 20 :
be CALLING his name ....
Awesome :

The Terror and the Time
Time to create page: 0.256 seconds