02 Aug 2012 13:13 #94830
We only call his name to remind you farrin coolies how things were and why you left Guyana in the first place every time y'all start this non-sense about how things still badd in Guyana. :yeti:
02 Aug 2012 13:15 #94831
Is only you Folks wanna be reminded .
I have closure and celebrate his Death , 27 years now.
Even Sigmund cannot help the Healing ! :

02 Aug 2012 13:15 #94832
Do you tell the jews to forget , do you tell the descendants of african slaves to forget ? The epitomy of evil must never be forgotten , least it be repeated
02 Aug 2012 13:17 #94833
So why you and that retard Ms. Subs always bawling about how things badd in Guyana? Y'all didn't bawl when yuh Uncle Burnham and Hoyte was mekking y'all eat rice flour roti - instead yuh "ketch" the fuss plane out to Merica and Canadah. :

02 Aug 2012 13:17 #94834
I laughed when my bunk mate from Tumatumari :
accompanied his Body for Embalment and was refused !
returned to Guyana as a rotting corpse.
Fitting .
I moved on ....y'all stuck in Time :lipsrsealed:
02 Aug 2012 13:19 #94836
Bannah ,
i never eat dat shyte .
My bobbice Fammo was bringing stuff from Suriname :tongue:
02 Aug 2012 13:20 #94837
Exactly! They had to smuggle yuh fcuking food into the country. Y'all is waan set a ungrateful wretches. :

02 Aug 2012 13:23 #94838
Live in Guyana backward 70s and 80s :
I living in the 21st Century....
Good Luck to you and kwami...
Burnham would be proud ......... ::redcard::
The Terror and the Time
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds