16 Jul 2012 16:17 #92766
Trini coolies are superior to bobbice coolies..
Y 'all does buy dem CDs .... :tongue:
16 Jul 2012 16:17 #92767
You are the one fixated on Jagdeo....I wonder why??? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
16 Jul 2012 16:18 #92768
Trini coolies turns Bollywood chunes into Chutneys
bobbice coolies can only sing it in Sub titles.....hahahaha ::rofl:: ::rofl::
16 Jul 2012 16:18 #92769
Your level of discourse has been submerged in drivel...does the above statement make any sense?
Thank you received: 6
16 Jul 2012 16:24 #92773
name me a bobbician that records Chutney and Soca CDs with a Bollywood influence..
and you may have me take dat back :cool:
16 Jul 2012 16:25 - 16 Jul 2012 16:45 #92774
malini...Guyana is not yours to define, to set up its contours and make it special, rendering comment on it solely accessible to you and those you deifne as qualified to comment on it.
that is the heights of chauvinisn which is not out of sync with the personaility you have expressed here. thats seems to how you think..chauvinist.
I knew Guyana before you were born. I knew Guyana when deh used to call it Demerara. I also knew Guyanese in Trindad before you came into this world.
one time I met Justice hugh fraser, chief justice of trinidad and tobago had a long conversation with him. he was very interested in my ideas. he came to where I worked on an official visit..a new government project of national interest. i was 19.
Hugh Fraser was guyanese.
there was a time when you only had to get on a boat and go where you wanted in the westindies...the customs authority was british and the requirments were minimal.
there are so many trinies I knew growing up who went to Guyana and as far as I know still live there. and vice versa.
over on the green eye board I used to dig into the antecedents of Trindians of guyanese descent and you would be sooprised as to what you will find..a whole s***load of them.
that is why I mentioned that particular connection.
the real question to ask is... what do you know Hema malini, in your ethnocentric isolation
Last edit: 16 Jul 2012 16:45 by mapoui.
16 Jul 2012 16:27 #92776
as sartire and sarcasm it does ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again..
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds