16 Jul 2012 15:55 #92756
yu know wat is amazing about everybody..not excluding me...is the simple facts of life like this one:
how for a human to grow up in a specific social content and not be like it shaped you as adult?
about the only thing you can blame a human for is if they become aware of truth not to use it to change self..and to help change the social environment for the better.
I never said I was not what trinidad made me you know. I am. I grew up with aversion to Indos just like they expressed aversion to me.
that was the trinidad I knew from day one. I never said differently.
i subsequently came to see a big picture in which death was the consequence for the nation if things did not change for the better.
I first wanted to make things better for me, then I saw that could not happen unless all my people did well...then I saw that could not happen unless the nation went well.
then I saw the world and how it came to be...and what must be done for us to survive. its a whole picture thats what it is..no disconnected parts
so its not that i love everybody. I dont know the whole world so how can I love them. I dont even like almost all the people I know. its simply a question of survival and the way that can be accomplished. thats all
Thank you received: 6
16 Jul 2012 15:59 #92757
I said that Freddie Kissoon is a jackass because he is ... and you are right Nargis, at the beginning no poster was attacking another, that came later. But as per usual, it went viral.
16 Jul 2012 16:03 #92758
yes you have SCA and Arte were on that track...but Mapiou decided to only single out those 2 and not yourself in his statement. just trying to make a point to his statement that Arte started it.
16 Jul 2012 16:07 #92761
SCA nevah try a black gyal so he is indeed a racist :
or a Jagdeo type ... :lipsrsealed:
16 Jul 2012 16:07 #92762
where in that post did I attack or comment on anyone out of reasonable context?
nowhere!
Hema, SCA and Kwami are known enthnocentric quantities. so say what is obvious is to attack someone?
if you know soemone is of a particualr bent why would it not colour whatever they say? thats whwere you have to start with then.
straight up I sw nuttne wrong with Kissoons argument. I see the same thing in Edwards from the other side.
BUT THAT IS WHAT YOU GET EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD...PERSONALITIES ON THIS OR THAT TANGENT FROM THE CENTRAL ISSUES...EGGREGIOUSLY OR NOT!
and if SCA and Ketchie go off on each other why am I responsibe?
they always go off on each other... why is it a sooprise on this issue..a subject most likely to set them off?
16 Jul 2012 16:09 #92763
it is colley men like Ketchem who cant handle a good colley woman and drives them straight into the arms of a black man .
Colley men likle KETCHIM gives all of us colley men a bad name
16 Jul 2012 16:10 #92764
I cud have chosem whoever..that i chose 2 was intended to do nothing but illustrate my point
16 Jul 2012 16:14 #92765
steeewwwpppssss....You really exposing yuh folly !
Mapoui and me are experts on Trini sociology !
Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again..
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds