16 Jul 2012 13:58 #92692
I am not sure why this thread was hijacked to Parvati Edward's editorial. Even APNU refuses to join the fracas...and so the wannabes are all over it.
16 Jul 2012 14:16 #92693
this world is fed up because of men like freedy, evilness at it's best!
16 Jul 2012 14:19 #92694
Coolie people rale chupid ;
The world is fed up with women like Parvatti ;
good hindu name gone and have pickney wid a Chamar :tongue:
16 Jul 2012 14:22 #92695
~~ Wuh you gunn do wid a Chamar _____
wuh yuh gunn do wid um ~
Parvatti bettie , wuh yuh gunn do wid um ???? ~~ ::rofl::
16 Jul 2012 14:24 #92696
~~ he nah fit to go in de Market ~
much less to marry to am ~
Parvatti bettie , wuh you gon do wid um ??? ..... :tongue:
16 Jul 2012 14:25 #92697
what's your problem, you never seen a coolie woman tek black man b4.
you need to keep your prej-jah dize to yourself.
16 Jul 2012 14:29 #92699
This unhealthy obsession with all things Hindu is debilitating to your mental status. She chose her path, now the consequence.
Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again..
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds