16 Jul 2012 15:29 #92746
every comment I have made on this post here have taken into consideration the fact that I am not guyanese.
look close and you will see that.
but I grew up in Trinidad..a stones through away with the same social and human configuration.
and between Trinidad and Grenada on the one hand and trinidad and guyana on the other there are no closer westindian territorial affiliations. there is great human interconnection between BG and trinidad from ever since
I have a right to have a say...and I know enough to have a say.
16 Jul 2012 15:37 #92747
after the damage is done, you deh insulting, with your racist self and then delete...
i see just as racist at that white worm who just crawl out of the latrine pit...
16 Jul 2012 15:51 #92752
Guyana and Trinidad have experienced major similarities in development of their
societies. Both were British colonies. Africans were enslaved in both countries and Indians brought to be
indentured to replace them. Both Indian and African are the two major ethnic groups. Both are characterized
by a high degree of conflict between the two major ethic groups, and the organization of their political system along virtually rigid etimic lines.AND that's the only similiarities, get it ?
16 Jul 2012 15:55 #92755
right above. actually until you came into the thread no poster was attacking any other poster. Meseret said Freddie was a Jackass but you didnt include her name above did you?
Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again..
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds