31 Jul 2021 17:22 - 31 Jul 2021 17:23 #391431
Thank You, Boss for all your Input, thus far !
You are returning CREDIBILITY to the Twin Island
AFTER your countryman Billy Shatine assassinated it !
Viewers/Readers CAN now change their Opinion of Trinis.....
kudos for your well researched, Factual and Intelligent posts !
Last edit: 31 Jul 2021 17:23 by
31 Jul 2021 17:28 - 31 Jul 2021 17:29 #391433
Thank You, Boss for all your Input, thus far !
You are returning CREDIBILITY to the Twin Island
AFTER your countryman Billy Shatine assassinated it !
Viewers/Readers CAN now change their Opinion of Trinis.....
Kudos for your well researched, Factual and Intelligent posts !
Last edit: 31 Jul 2021 17:29 by
31 Jul 2021 17:34 - 31 Jul 2021 17:42 #391434
[quoteTRINI_DADDY]The Trinidad and Tobago High Council needs to revoke your citizenship and deport you to Guyana.[/quote]
Yes TD, Guyana has the right type of man for Billy lol
Last edit: 31 Jul 2021 17:42 by
31 Jul 2021 17:54 - 07 Aug 2021 10:56 #391438
[quoteBilly Shatine]Artemis proll intended to stimulate the ketchim/TrinniD pair to wade in this but deh unduh pressure right now, TRYING TO GET OUT FROM UNDER MY QUESTIONS[/quote]
Trinidaddy, BS claim his threads are QUESTIONS
I think your diagnosis of DELUSION is spot on (for a non medic) lol
Stupid is a given based on his www. Bloggers
[quoteTRINI_DADDY
lol, so stupid. And once again, you delude yourself
into suckling on the teats of the very conspiratorial ruling class you endlessly complain about.
Last edit: 07 Aug 2021 10:56 by
01 Aug 2021 10:42 - 01 Aug 2021 10:45 #391448
[quoteBilly Shatine]Modern medicine is in denial Modern medicine responds [/quote]
TD, Trini Shatine is now modern vs. Non modern medicine...hahahahha
Him Blogger is a Non-Descript lol
Last edit: 01 Aug 2021 10:45 by
Thank you received: 13
02 Aug 2021 15:17 #391480
by TRINI_DADDY
Billy Shatine is an undercover agent sent by the Guyanese Intelligence Agency to make Trinis seem like dumbasses.
03 Aug 2021 13:26 - 03 Aug 2021 13:31 #391500
TD, Shatine find a bizarre Blog on DePopulation....hahahahaha
did not read past him "nth degree"
Last edit: 03 Aug 2021 13:31 by