16 Sep 2021 09:02 #393477
TD, the forum Jackarse still getting Personal with You
Man even open thread wid yuh name ...hahahahahah
Chairman putting up with it cause him never here lol
16 Sep 2021 12:58 #393493
Abusive threads to fellow posters ??
NO, I do not open that fellah threads...
BUT do something like change Title ...
OR just delete ~
16 Sep 2021 21:09 - 16 Sep 2021 21:12 #393538
TD,
Shatine choose to LIVE in IGNORANCE !
TRINI_DADDY 8:56 pm
Your "my sister died" link is fake, Billy.
The father, Jeff Garcia, said his late daughter tested positive for corona
and quote, "the Riverside County Coroner determined
she (Andrea Garcia) died of COVID-19".
Last edit: 16 Sep 2021 21:12 by
20 Sep 2021 14:12 #393633
TRINI_DADDY 12:02 pm
Ketchim is an idiot, Billy. I tried explaining to him that elites
put metal and microchips and graphene in the vaccines
to depopulate the earth and use weather manipualtion
to fake natural disasters so they can usher in a transhuman future
where rich people upload their brains to computers
while they clone a slave race,
and he started laughing like a idiot.
You can't reason with foolish people like Ketchim.
22 Sep 2021 14:10 #393712
OPPOSITION Leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar is calling on the entire membership of the Police Service Commission (PSC) to resign "in shame," for the crisis surrounding the appointment of a substantive police commissioner, the appointment of someone to act in that position and the "scandal" of two police officers acting at the same time, as police commissioner.
Speaking at the UNC's weekly Monday Night Forum virtual meeting, she said the bypassing of Parliament to appoint a police commissioner and an acting police commissioner has led to a constitutional crisis.
She said that chairman of the PSC, Bliss Seepersad, has many questions to answer including, "did it act unlawfully in sending a letter to Mr Griffith saying (he’s) acting?” She claimed there are two acting police commissioners at the same time – a first in TT’s history.
23 Sep 2021 14:23 #393738
(Trinidad Guardian) Health Minister Terrence Deyalsingh has admitted that the majority of people who have so far refused to become vaccinated against the COVID-19 virus, are from the Christian faith.
Making the disclosure during the Ministry of Health’s (MoH) media briefing yesterday as he responded to questions, Deyalsingh said, “When we talk to people and do our surveys, the bulk of people who seem to be vaccine hesitant are of the Christian faith.”
Claiming he had been taken aback after hearing a Christian pastor on a radio station discouraging persons from being vaccinated, the minister went on, “My fear is what is happening behind the scenes.”
He added, “With the way the Bible and the teachings of the Bible have been interpreted or misinterpreted…there are many such pastors doing that both in Trinidad and Tobago.”
TRINIDADDY
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds