15 Aug 2017 13:31 #348842
do you Folks have to do a history test , say like the America War of Independence
before being granted Citizenship ?
Thank you received: 6
15 Aug 2017 19:59 #348883
can you folks tell us a bit about that confederate flag
and who de arse is General Lee
and why he is a racist icon :-\
16 Aug 2017 10:32 #348912
the indian judge..a woman arks mih ''which is the biggest canadian province. ::confused::''
as i flitted through my mind fuh ah second she said 'look it deh..on the map on the wall...Quebec. yuh parse go..become a citizen'
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
16 Aug 2017 10:34 #348914
SCA shows up from Liberty avenue to answer.
in spite of being an illegal with someone else green card !
Goog Lee claims to ba a hindu reincarnate of General Lee
16 Aug 2017 10:51 #348917
According to the President of the USA Donald Trump:
(i am trying to grasp thru the news networks)
Lee was a slave owner ,George Washington too , Thomas Jefferson too.
So why remove de statue and rename de Park ????
why y'all cannot answer ???????
16 Aug 2017 10:55 #348919
he rarse too busy with Patitition and Jai Hind !
Guyanese in Amrica not interested in the country history.
Them juss bleeding the system and milking de sacred cow ~
Idi Amin Dad Da was correct in this assesment b4 deporting