16 Aug 2017 11:00 #348923
George Soros and the Zionists...dats why ::LOL::
but yuh sharp this mawning ketchim..real sharp ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
an SCA stimulation ::confused::
16 Aug 2017 11:04 #348927
Even from this Forum I gather Abe Lincoln love hsi female black slaves.
So why all dis konfuffle about Robert Lee :-\
Maps, Soros is recent :
this sh!t is since prior to Amrica's War FOR Independence !
16 Aug 2017 11:06 #348929
look see who financing those involved.....is George. he paying all ah dem and deh his bidding.
nutten happens in america spontaneously anymore. look fuh the money ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Aug 2017 11:07 #348931
Stick to the Q :
why is Lee causing this rift between the Alt Right and in Trumps words:
De Alt LEFT
I want these so called Amricans to answer us Canucks ...
16 Aug 2017 11:36 #348937
Trump should really deport all the Guyanese.
Betcha a Trini or Yardie will offer an answer on Robert Lee
OR even a Mexican
Lemme see if gibberish man timmyJ knows a bit more than the rest
16 Aug 2017 13:07 - 16 Aug 2017 13:13 #348943
well you see man..dat wud be a legit question were it a genuine american fight..a fight between old slaves and the children of the masters
but it is not that. it is a fight between the hordes and minions of financial manipulators seeking to destabilize america for their own minority purposes.
the children of slaves and masters are now being manipulated for the purpose of a new marse preparing to enslave dem all..enslave all the chirren. it may look like an old fiht playing out but it is not.
I cant deal with your issue any way man. dat is the way I see it :
Last edit: 16 Aug 2017 13:13 by mapoui.
16 Aug 2017 13:09 #348946
by SlowHand
you do know these answers are available at your local library and on google
why don't you look it up