Posts: 98615
16 Aug 2017 13:14 #348951
Nigel,welcome to the Forum.
hope you not one of those guys pissing on a side wall
outside a rum shop on Liberty Avenue !
humor me with an answer on General Lee
16 Aug 2017 13:15 #348952
this is fuh ketchim I guess.
and if it available at the Local library it available on the net
Posts: 98615
16 Aug 2017 13:19 #348955
Comprehension issues.
It's not about finding the Info:
Its about Guyanese in Amrica knowledge of the country dem milking !
Posts: 65513
Posts: 98615
16 Aug 2017 13:23 #348960
What about the ‘alt-left’ that came charging at, as you say, the ‘alt-right’?â€
President Trump asked.
“Let me ask you this: What about the fact they came charging
— that they came charging with clubs in their hands, swinging clubs?
Do they have any problem?
I think they do.â€.
Posts: 98615
16 Aug 2017 13:30 #348965
“Using the fact that some counterprotesters were, in fact, violent
creates a structural and moral false equivalency
that is seriously undermining the legitimacy of this president,â€
Guyanese Amricans view, please !
16 Aug 2017 13:34 #348967
oh. is ah guyanan thread eh. wats wrong with me. i shudda know
Posts: 98615
16 Aug 2017 13:36 #348968
plus you a Canuck...Trini Canuck
with an irrelevant view re: Soros and black lives matter
aka alt LEFT : freshly coined by Trump !
FYI : it was the legislature of Virgina dat voted to remove the stachoo
and rename the Park....get this ....Emancipation
Posts: 98615
16 Aug 2017 14:02 #348974
Flogging a Dead Horse
Americans are stupid people : Guyanese there are wuss !
I done with asking any questions of a Guyanese Amrican.
Guyanese in America
Time to create page: 0.243 seconds