Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016

25 Apr 2016 13:10 #302273 by ketchim
Its gotta be Corey and Powell

as Mapoui point out Casey is doing a crap job of player rotation.

25 Apr 2016 13:16 #302276 by Nargis
i have no idea why he didnt rotate them better on saturdays game....he did a good job of that in the game before....it actually tripped up the paacers

26 Apr 2016 13:26 #302438 by Nargis
wondering what the hell is going to happen tonight....

raps or pacers??

26 Apr 2016 13:42 #302443 by ketchim
Well its ACC and Jurassic Park

Raptors will roam free  .....

26 Apr 2016 14:48 #302451 by mapoui
this season has gone crazy..curry, griffin, paul..all likely gone at least for a while.  and the Spurs now lurk as the one to beat.

I admire the Spurs coach and their achievements but I don't like that side.

I like Westbrook and the OKC.  I am pulling for them to light up the tournament now

26 Apr 2016 14:59 #302455 by ketchim
you like the West teams.... :-\

26 Apr 2016 15:15 - 26 Apr 2016 15:32 #302457 by mapoui
I like teams that play good, smart, exciting basketball.

San Antonio is the most consistent in that regard but Russell Westbrook and Durant are very exciting to watch.

in the east it is Charlotte coming up..finally with a good coach and really exciting players.  but they aren't ready to go all the way yet..another year to 2.

I was excited about Wiggins/Towns/Rubio in Minnesota until they hired killjoy Thibodeau. 

Milwaukee has legs to fly from next year, unless Kidd has some more wild ideas about his point guards..trading away great talent for players because they look like him.

there are teams in the east I just don't like no matter what.  Cleveland, Miami, Detroit, Philly, Indiana, Wizards..indeed almost all of them.

I liked Boston with Doc Rivers. I don't like the knicks with idiot Jackson running the show

but there is always a team out west doing magical things..like Portland or Golden state..the Lakers or OKC...once the Seattle Supersonics
Last edit: 26 Apr 2016 15:32 by mapoui.

26 Apr 2016 15:25 - 26 Apr 2016 15:30 #302459 by mapoui
I expected Masai to do magical things with the Raps and he has not.  but I just remembered a very important thing about the Raps.

the raps as well as the maple leafs are owned by the Teachers union if I remember rightly whose sole aim is money..profits.  winning teams is neither here nor there with them.

no matter what they will make money off the hockey.  the basketball is yet iffy yet..not long enuff to tell if they will maintain crowds regardless like the leafs.

so as long as Masai keeps the interest up and the ACC is filled for basketball, by having cost effective but competitive teams, in with a chance, he is safe.

but I don't think they are pressing him to produce a winner, just to be cost effective but with competitive teams..the formula for a full house so far
Last edit: 26 Apr 2016 15:30 by mapoui.

26 Apr 2016 17:29 #302472 by ketchim
reminder : 6 pm start or half hour away !

I gone 

26 Apr 2016 19:32 #302483 by mapoui
I was looking but the way the game start I stop. I jess check and the game looking worse for the Raps so now I gorne fuh good

I will check the results tomorrow.  looks like the Raps already defeated, broken.  chuuuuuuuupes!

Time to create page: 0.235 seconds
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
ElsaDarren Bravo 2020 cricket season(04.01.2025, 14:21)(14:21)0
Reagan2023 West Indies vs England test match series discussion(04.01.2025, 13:47)(13:47)0
Aimee