Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016

22 Apr 2016 09:58 #301931 by ketchim
that is how it should be done .

another great game by Corey Joseph.

This fellah can pass a Ball and hustle to the basket  ;)

22 Apr 2016 10:05 #301934 by chairman
can raptors win title

23 Apr 2016 17:40 #302109 by ketchim
Raptor beaten : series TIE  2@Piece !  :-[

83- 100

23 Apr 2016 17:45 #302111 by ketchim
Down to Best of 3  !

Game 5 and game 7 in Toronto  8)

23 Apr 2016 19:49 - 25 Apr 2016 09:58 #302118 by mapoui
what  I don't understand is why Toronto wasn't pumped, coached and ready for this game ::confused:: ::confused::

I mean what the hell were Indiana's options before the game ::confused:: 

don't you pay a coaching staff/brain trust to know these things: to know their own team and the opposition...to know all the options the opposition has relative to your own team and to be ready yourself for any of those options they come up with on the night ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

what the hell goes on with Toronto and its coaching staff ::confused:: ::confused::

there is no consistency at all..no readiness, nor preparedness for the task at hand.  how in the hell can a team go like that from one game to the next and the coaching staff not be responsible ::confused:: ::confused::

its getting so I don't want to see Dwayne Casey anymore. neither do I want to see much more of Kyle Lowry, Demar DeRozan etc.

I have struggled with Casey, given him every benefit of doubt but this game is it.  I don't care about the loss ultimately but it is how they lost.  there should be nothing about Indiana that can sooprise Toronto. 
we saw them and beat them all season long.  we can loose to them twice in the play offs now, only because of jackass, incompetent coaching..unpreparedness.

twice Toronto came out unprepared and unready for the job at hand in this series..first and fourth games.  that is coaching and coaching incompetence only.  it is either Casey steps up and prepares his team properly, and calls a correct game on the sidelines or its goodbye  as far as I am concerned
Last edit: 25 Apr 2016 09:58 by mapoui.

25 Apr 2016 09:47 #302239 by Nargis
they really let that game go....

i took a nap in the 4th...knowing full well they werent coming back

25 Apr 2016 10:11 #302241 by mapoui
there are decisions by Masai I now question.

the Raptors need some real scoring power at least at one of the 3 or 4 position.  two years in a row he has ignored that fact in the free agency..especially last summer.  instead he brought in Louis Scola who clearly is not the man for the job.

the Raptors need at least one top class player..just one at any position ultimately, who can turn a game around by their skill and ability alone..like Paul George can for Indiana.

and Casey is not attacking George properly.  Casey stuck DeRozan on George all night...and George has DeRozan's number.  George stifles DeRozan and DeRozan cant defend George effectively.

the idea is to run down George by sending many defenders at him over the game. you cant stick one man on the best players in the series and leave him to do or die.  Casey has to rotate his defense of George

25 Apr 2016 12:01 #302260 by Nargis
meh done tell everybody that Derozan is NOT a 25 Million dollar player.

25 Apr 2016 12:36 #302265 by ketchim
He better deliver Game 5 !

25 Apr 2016 13:05 #302271 by Nargis
he cannot deliver on his own...he needs support

Time to create page: 0.237 seconds
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
ElsaDarren Bravo 2020 cricket season(04.01.2025, 14:21)(14:21)0
Reagan2023 West Indies vs England test match series discussion(04.01.2025, 13:47)(13:47)0
Gerardo