17 May 2016 15:29 #304749
my husband thinks like you too - he has a feeling that OKC will get past the Warriors...but hes not 100% sure.
17 May 2016 16:06 #304754
well GSW can realize the funk they are in and try figure a way to get out of it.
I don't know if it is possible however...maybe not possible any more.
when was the last time a team won back to back NBA's ::confused::
must be all the way back to the Celtics under KC jones which was at least 5 years ago..and before that the Lakers and Pistons.
the greater chances are that the OKC wins this series
17 May 2016 16:56 #304759
Well Heat now playing GOLF : compliments of Toronto , the inventor of Baskeball.
Cavaliers will soon follow the same faith :Tip Off is 8:30 !
GOOOOO RAAAPPPTTTOOORRSSSSSSS !
Dr.James Naismith --- Inventor of Basket Ball 1891
Canadian granny apples Basket and the New Ball in his hand
17 May 2016 17:14 #304761
right! I forgot about them so soon. never impressed by that team. never liked Pat Riley anyway.
18 May 2016 06:35 #304787
oh man the referees again.... deh killed the Raps last nite. >
we go get dem in the Jurassic
18 May 2016 09:40 #304796
it was a proper beat down that everyone expected....but there are so many things to take into consideration....
Raps just came off a 2 back to back game 7 series - playing every other day for what probably seemed like forever to them. they are tired, sore and most likely need a bit of rest before they were to continue on with this series.
Lebron and team have been sitting and chilling for 1 week. They had both Irving and Love playing along with Thompson.
Lebron is a beast of a size...we have no one to really take him on except for JV and he may not play this series....
Cavs took proper advantage of us, had their way with us...chewed us up and spit us out
I cannot be mad at the raptors...i do not think they knew what they were REALLLY up against until well into the 2nd quarter.....
Can they beat the Cavs - sure why not...but will they? They have to play faster, quicker and stronger than have ever played before and I am afraid with their inconsistent nature that may not be possible.
at one point last night somewhere in the 3rd or maybe it was the 2nd....Biyombo looked tired....like he was thinking...i have to do this for 2 more quarters?
no one expects the raptors to win this series - as a matter of fact..we expect that they get properly swept up in 4 games.
Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016
Time to create page: 0.248 seconds