Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016

13 May 2016 10:08 #304290 by mapoui
this is the best western result...

we get to see the 2 of the 3 best 'Point Gods' in the whole world...my fave Westbrook and mister Curry.

plus Kevin Durant  the best 4 in existence

OH JESUS H CRIST!  DAT IS GOING TO BE SOMETHING ELSE AGAIN.  I WANT TO SEE EVERY GAME...

that is like going to be phiah in every game.  hot hot hot!
:D :D :D :D
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

13 May 2016 10:15 #304297 by ketchim
OKC Thunder and GS Warriors

Cavaliers and Raptors

hhhhmmmm.......King James better bring his best game as Curry would have to  ;)

13 May 2016 10:20 #304299 by mapoui
and the thing is OKC is fired up this year.  they really, really, really, really, realy, want to win it all :D :D :D :D

13 May 2016 10:27 #304302 by ketchim
Lets put it this Way : which team can Raptors beat  !

Cavaliers , Thunder or Warriors  ??

serious answer only  ;)

13 May 2016 10:30 #304303 by mapoui
neither!  Raptor may be #4 in all of NBA baskeball, east and west..if they beat Miami.  they will be #5 if they dont

13 May 2016 10:42 #304310 by ketchim
well I beg to differ : We taking out Cavs !!

and Curry better survive ....cause I wanna see him LIVE at Air Canada Centre .

love de taste of Curry  ::LOL::

13 May 2016 11:10 #304315 by mapoui
well me too you know.

I will be going all out for tickets.  I can hope but reality keeps intruduing

13 May 2016 14:23 #304351 by Nargis
ketchim you dreaming big dreams deh bai !!!  :D :D :D :D :D  from your mouth to Gods ears!

cavs will sweep the raps.

13 May 2016 22:05 #304374 by mapoui
yes!  LeBron and the refs will sweep the Raps...just like the Refs are helping the Heat to win right now.

officiating in american sports is as corrupt as anything

13 May 2016 22:06 #304375 by mapoui
was watching the game..but the officiating got to me.  so I gave up and came to my pc.

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
(07.01.2026, 13:14)(13:14)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
MaleahAs expected, ICC rates MCG Boxing Day Test pitch 'Unsatisfactory'.(29.12.2025, 08:35)(08:35)1
WalkerHavent watched one ball of ILT20, Big Bash, BPL or SA20.

Just dont have the capacity to take in all the mindless hitting - it's cricket for the sake of cricket at this stage.
(28.12.2025, 14:37)(14:37)0
Soren