18 May 2016 09:43 #304802
9 days : to be exact
that looks straight out of Mad Max with Mel Gibson and Tina Turner
18 May 2016 14:16 - 18 May 2016 14:44 #304903
this is what I wud do Nargis...
order sleep today...from bed tie last night to wake up time this mawnin..a nice breakfast some relaxation, talk etc.
then provide each man with a real nice fresh joint to smoke and go sleep from about 11 am. that is sweet REM sleep right deh. nutten better.
they go wake up again by 5 -6 oclock. eat if they want to, shower and another joint that will take them straight into Thursday mawnin. that s is when deh get up..eat, shower, relax then the gym. strategy etc. then another round of sleep till about 6 pm. then deh ready.
then cut loose. "we have nutten to lose fellas so lest play ball!' dat ought to b Casey. all pressure done. "we suppose to lose guys, here so all we shud do we going to do without fear. just play"
the Caves wont know what hit dem! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 18 May 2016 14:44 by mapoui.
19 May 2016 12:03 #305047
8 o'clock reach yet ?
we gotta take this one
Curry and Warriors were an Inspiration last night
19 May 2016 12:13 #305052
lars' night towards the end of the first half the quality of basketball reached a high pitch...I nearly had a basketball induced orgasm.
pheeeeeeeeew!
and the refs let them play. there were all kinds of fouls they could have called but did not.
man that Curry is goooooooooooooood! LeBron is time to assume the second banana spot. and do so gracefully or watch your legacy turn to dus'
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
19 May 2016 13:04 #305061
believe it or not I stop at the Yardie place and having Curry goat
in honor of Steph ! simply awesome
Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds