03 Mar 2016 03:34 - 03 Mar 2016 04:06 #294593
very attractive person..well spoken, nice, strong, tonally sweet voice, calm and naturally measured it seems..intelligent, took a nice strong position in the current political season, dealt with the change very nicely, sound, sophisticated.
Tulsi apparently is a star on the rise in the democrat party..very capable, and has staked out an ideological position on the left of the spectrum about which she looks sincere at this point. she has been very consistent on the issues.
Tulsi is definitely a politician to watch..if politics as usual in the USA survives this current season. it may not. the system is exhausted, in what may be terminal crisis... and the current crop of candidates are such awful people that 4-8 years up the road we must expect the very worst of the available social options to be taken by any of them who wins the presidential power
Last edit: 03 Mar 2016 04:06 by mapoui.
03 Mar 2016 10:10 #294627
why ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
whut!!!! something wrong with the real article ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you mus' be ambitious man! set yuh sights high :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
03 Mar 2016 10:19 #294631
I was hoping that you could use it as a Gauge for Growth.
As the plant grow in yuh house , so should she in the Dems Party.
You seem to be a Fan.
03 Mar 2016 10:24 - 03 Mar 2016 14:27 #294635
Last edit: 03 Mar 2016 14:27 by mapoui.
03 Mar 2016 10:27 #294637
So whah yuh waiting for ?
ask Googs what he does with TULSI leaves on the weekends.
and you will get a whole new world opened
03 Mar 2016 10:35 #294642
man I know a bit about the Tulsi plant. there is more to know so I will google it..see what giggles is usually about on a sundays.
I hope is ah head of some sorts the impse gets..humanize him ah like bit :-[ :-[ :-[
03 Mar 2016 10:45 #294648
well I knew dat too..just playing around. I knew this as well but I don't walk around with it in the front of my mind
Tulsi Fuh President
Time to create page: 0.245 seconds