03 Mar 2016 10:50 #294650
Correct!!!! Now enquire with Googs how much he gonna charge you :
For such a pooja to summon Lord Hanuman to your house.
Belle will cook de jhandi foods : your fave 7 curry !
Nargis will cater de Poori from that roti lady...
I will supply the Neem
03 Mar 2016 10:53 #294652
yes man! open up new world in principle. somehow we never end up living the way we preach.
Islam too promises such peace...
the christians always chat peace, from their books to their pulpits.... yet bring only ear
the fus' time I try to buy Tulsi it gih allergic reaction. I have plants growing in my living room window..lushious. Tulsi would be a fine addition...smell nice too.
I will see if it still does produce allergy
03 Mar 2016 11:01 #294659
me..neemak haramis!!! I born in Trinidad! dat is close enuff fuh inclusions ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
i.e not to get allergy.
maybe i was one of the other plants causing it. I will see
03 Mar 2016 11:03 #294661
Lets know before the Pooja invites are sent out !
because de Pandit Googs dont trust yuh : he arks for a Retainer >
03 Mar 2016 12:42 #294722
Tulsie is indeed a star in the making. I hope she runs for President in the near future.
03 Mar 2016 13:10 #294737
Tulsi born in America!
I will vote for her from Cuba or Canada...wherever I end up! ::LOL::
Tulsi Fuh President
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds