03 Mar 2016 13:13 #294740
Ketch, make sure you collect first. It has to be enough to cover for air fare/hotel/car rental etc
03 Mar 2016 13:15 - 13 Nov 2018 15:42 #294742
Tulsi has taken a clear position to the left of the american center. remember she gets nowhere in that position if she is not part of a movement..even if she wins.
I explained it to you yesterday. that is the way it goes.
as her star rise she can betray the left and move to the centre or right.. that's up to her.
but if she is not an early stalking horse, already set up to harvest and betray the ordinary vote, she will have to go all the way and build up a social movement to get her program across.
the establishment wont do it and will fight to stop her every inch of the way if they can
Last edit: 13 Nov 2018 15:42 by mapoui.
03 Mar 2016 13:17 #294744
wat..is true...giggles planning to run tuh rarse ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
oh mi! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
03 Mar 2016 13:29 #294749
too late..no room. I buy up the whole Inn already! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
03 Mar 2016 14:23 #294768
I do not prefer Trump. I have just been trying to explain those guys.
I want to see the end of the system and all the power in the hands of our elite minority. I want to see the end of all minority power..period. it is popular democracy or nothing
13 Nov 2018 15:34 #366733
I still prefer to vote for that Guyanese back in the 70s lol
at least she had the Nomination !
13 Nov 2018 15:48 #366737
oh well! it was hopeful while it lasted. the power she is up against is total. she cant do anything form the inside.
she had to make a choice in which there was only one option..join the war part or forget everything, including your life... most likely
she cant fight that power unless she gets out of elective politics and works outside to develop popular opposition to the state of things
Tulsi Fuh President
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds