11 Aug 2015 12:06 #267309
oh jesus crise! why yuh so fooly! I know dat! I am questioning the motivation behind the involvement of yuh chirren. 'they had to be there... as opposed to them wanting to be there..to get school credits'
and if I question their motivation then by extension yours too for sincerity. you only know this because yuh chirren HAD to be involve. and if your sincerity is compromised then all you say is compromised..racist.
what happen you stop being able to think..or your emotions getting in the way ::confused::
11 Aug 2015 12:10 #267311
Emotions ?? as soon as you see the words " Black People "
You get all Hot and Bothered .
and start ranting pure shyte
11 Aug 2015 12:12 #267313
no! is the wingnut theory I have to deal with..to protect the situation ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
11 Aug 2015 12:13 #267314
AND when you see Trini : jeezzzuummm ....watch out for a facting dissertation !
Las Casas was a supposed "protector" of the Indian natives in the caribbean
U is a wannabe "protector" of Black people world over :
11 Aug 2015 12:13 #267315
AND your views are out dated , outta touch, lack basis and without merit !
juss spew !
FYI : my chirren had hundreds of places asking for volunteer hours.
We agreed that the Black youths needed the MOST help in Lifestyle changes.
11 Aug 2015 12:17 #267317
reads a lil presumptuous to me. how yuh come to dat conclusion ::confused::
11 Aug 2015 12:18 #267318
FYI : they also did Hours at Hospital for Sick Children:
for the black disease called Sickle Cell anemia !
11 Aug 2015 12:18 #267319
how yuh come to dat one too! ::confused::
11 Aug 2015 12:20 #267320
more presumption..but is it theirs or yours..maybe both.
but what did they find out about sickle cell ::confused::
dat is a very interesting 'disease'
Re: The suffocating experience of being black in Canada
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds