11 Aug 2015 11:02 #267277
get me the units they all all built..city, province and fed. they tell how many black women there are in them.
di'ze wat yuh have to do to make yuh claim good..or no good at all
11 Aug 2015 11:28 #267285
Lookit here , I live in de Hood : you talk about Hamilton and the white Biker Gangs out there ::LOL::
Kwami should stick to de Chinese and Vietnamese area he live that is known for Grow Ops !
11 Aug 2015 11:33 #267286
hush! you present no explantory facts.
rignt wingnut theory that requires belief not logic ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
11 Aug 2015 11:38 #267289
Y'all talk outta your nether regions :Always trying to defend and protect the black people !
It is this "protection" that perpetuates the wukliss behavior !
I try along with my kids whom grow up in this predominantly Black hood and attended same schools :
via Tropicana community group to change the "Lifestyle" of this group!
11 Aug 2015 11:44 #267294
Years and years of Volunteer service to steer Black kids in the right direction :
All of my Children's mandatory high school Hours community service were performed here !
11 Aug 2015 11:50 #267298
Mandatory...and credits ::confused::
interesting!
pay attention! you did not notice my whole post..'penetrated to the highest levels of Canadian society...in greater proportion than their small number'
I know wat whatless is and some may be but most aren't
11 Aug 2015 11:54 #267303
lookit man : I done wid U ....you doan have the Reality of the Hood :
stay in yuh White hood : and spew uninformed shyte about black hoods !
U doan even know to get a High school diploma there are Mandatory hours ?????
****sigh ***
Re: The suffocating experience of being black in Canada
Time to create page: 0.180 seconds