I LOOKIN' fORWARD BAD BAD.......

mapoui · 03-25-2013, 10:39 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

For sure it's hard to love Mes, but also be assured that Mes has no ideas nor is she looking for any from anyone here or elsewhere.  As they say, once bitten, twice frigging shy ....

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=78592.msg490429#msg490429 date=1364226476]

she might have thought I had ideas but no..for no female here.

that was Nargis accusing us OF being Horny ...

Meseret prefer Tide over Gain soapbox ... Wink

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT4hKOBKM6SfaSdX-3ru0E...ZypIe1ahaC]

wat I see here ...Meseret learn a lesson on this board about love..not to deal with no man from message boards ::confused::

Oh mi gord!  this mus' be comedy hour...she on she lunch break and she intend to crack we up.

funny ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

....[quote author=mapoui link=topic=78592.msg490443#msg490443 date=1364229082]
wat I see here ...Meseret learn a lesson on this board about love..not to deal with no man from message boards ::confused::

Oh mi gord!  this mus' be comedy hour...she on she lunch break and she intend to crack we up.

funny ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

HA HA and HAH ....  i see you chose to ignore the "elsewhere" part ....  lol carry on carrying on .....

there actually was an elsewhere part eh?

I will go back and look fuh it.  naw!  I tek yuh word :-[

by theway  Mes do do!  yuh cyah miss mih in ah crowd.  I tall enough

Mes ,

do do ?  :-*