Lookin' Organic Farms in My Area! Getting Outta Supermarkets

mapoui · 08-20-2012, 07:57 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I find plenty. meat, eggs, milk, fruit...veggies..everything. 

lots of farmers getting into the act man.  no more supermarket GMO crap fuh me.

I makin ah list, checkin' it twice..an' by saturday I traipsin' through Ancaster, Caledonia, Brantford, Lyndem..tons of towns around here.

shud be fun! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

yu running scared
yu betta guh back to kamla
everything there is organ

bwoy yu have no idea...but the million I need keep skippin mih.

I have to dream up how to get the numbers in the correct sequence :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

runnin' scared!  are'nt yu?

yuh see wat deh have done to corn? 

you better protect yuh kids..make sure deh still fertile and can reproduce den make sure deh dont fool around with corn

I mean I only mention that because I care ah lil bit about westindians.  other than dat let them all smarten up or its the devil with the hindmost.

but man I wud like to go home otherwise..with some real money in my pocket..go south and east in the bush, small town,  farm my life away..make ah nice cricket/football ground fuh dem, start one.. or support the club thats there, build a club house..make the club  champion.

dreams!