I LOOKIN' fORWARD BAD BAD....... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I LOOKIN' fORWARD BAD BAD....... (/thread-9524.html) Pages:
I LOOKIN' fORWARD BAD BAD....... - mapoui - 03-25-2013 TO SEE THE TRIM ON MESERET HEAD.... AND ON KANANDA AND THE CAPTAIN. 'ASAGUY' FUH DEM OLE' BACKWARD HAIRCUT :-[ :-[ :-[ ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: I LOOKIN' fORWARD BAD BAD....... - Meseret - 03-25-2013 WDR!!!!!! Re: I LOOKIN' fORWARD BAD BAD....... - ketchim - 03-25-2013 Mapoui is a bit concerned about you Folks : NOT preparing for the inevitable..... Instead paying attention to Trivia >
Re: I LOOKIN' fORWARD BAD BAD....... - Meseret - 03-25-2013 if something is inevitable, it's inevitable. what good would preparing do? Re: I LOOKIN' fORWARD BAD BAD....... - ketchim - 03-25-2013 After flooding the Board with URGENT matters for allyuh : allyuh just talking about chupidness....
Re: I LOOKIN' fORWARD BAD BAD....... - mapoui - 03-25-2013 wat is WDR.......? another ole haircut ::confused::
Re: I LOOKIN' fORWARD BAD BAD....... - ketchim - 03-25-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=78592.msg490421#msg490421 date=1364224247] wat is WDR.......? [/quote] Wuh De Rass ...... Meseret NOT listening to your Corner or kwami's Hyde Park speeches : not even a USA dime in yuh collection hat >
Re: I LOOKIN' fORWARD BAD BAD....... - ketchim - 03-25-2013 She did mention however that you do a better Job in the Music section ;D ;D Re: I LOOKIN' fORWARD BAD BAD....... - mapoui - 03-25-2013 music of course..that is my soul. I am man of love but its hard to love Mes... :-* :-* :-* :-* she might have thought I had ideas but no..for no female here. as I said I am done with that....too much battling. only the right fit would work but finding a fit is impossible so I done. anyway tell Mes fuh mih dat I dont have answers. we suppose to talk here, stimulate argument and so on. di'ze all I do. wat I shud be got fuh she to toss somethng in my plate..a dime fuh an ansah from god ::confused:: she is a lil cheap eh..yuh fine so ::confused:: Re: I LOOKIN' fORWARD BAD BAD....... - Meseret - 03-25-2013 he soapbox bruck down lang time .... now he just standing in a crowd and he so short, i can't even see him .... |