Quote:For the right price. AnythinG can be sold
that is an emblem for all the afflicts humanity chairman. that is behind the organ trade worldwide. you know what that organ trade is: HUMANITY CONSUMING ITSELF BY CAPITALISM
you know what you should do Chairman...this: bad food pushed by corporations for huge profits having deleterious health effects, destroying organs in the human body......
we have profits for huge health corporations concerned with profits not health also destroying the human body. we have developed poor lifestyles we persist with that destroy our bodies.
we have air water and food pollution..GMO foods and agricultural pollution that also destroy the body. we do all of this for money...TOTAL SELF DERSTRUCTIVE BEHAVIOUR...FOR MONEY!
and when we get sick we seek to replace our sick parts with healthy parts from the bodies of others. so we kidnap and murder for their body parts for sale to rich buyers. we have human body parts harvesters lurking the world over for parts to collect by any means. they pray on the weak and stupid, the backward and defenceless.
I understand that they follow wars these harvesters, to collect fresh bodies to plunder for parts. they would have had huge pay days in Libya, Iraq, in Afghanistan, now in Syria and Yemen, and Mali too. no doubt they bribe members of armies like the french in Mali to shoot africans so that they can be harvested....
all of this is human life now and the capitalism allyuh love..ownership, accumulation. allyuh believe that things can develop and stop at some point at a good level so allyuh can live with riches..ill-gotten all of it. but it can never stop. it will go a way that has established itself until it cant go any further and dies off.
so we are experiencing the fullest, most complete development of capitalist society right now, its last stage, cant go any further after this. and at this stage everything is a commodity..even the eyes you see with and all inside you body. if you are careless they will take you, if you do not grip your children tight they will grab them. if you go to a hospital even for routine issues they can/may kill you, let you die and ask your people for your parts.
if you have signed up to donate your body parts, the chances of you getting out of a hospital alive are slim to none.. whatever you went there for. a walking living human being is worth a million plus freshly dead to any hospital around.
this is the life I see going on around me in this developed world. I see the women here all into the fantasy life spun by hollywood and bollywood and all that crap. that is not reality. the heal on the streets is reality that all the shiny fantasy hides.
all ah allyuh like that eh...murder everywhere. Obama's government has poisoned every latin american leader at the moment. all of them..all of them who have begun to look after their people have been poisoned..even those who have not and thought they were safe have been poisoned... for knowing too much..like Uribe of Colombia. they are all dying from aggressive cancers of one kind or another.
the gangster world is no longer hidden. they are out in the open now killing all who are in their way..and all whom they want to. no one in the world is safe. you can live in fantasy or try reality. you might as well see the truth before you die