SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY

Rev Al · 03-06-2013, 01:33 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

Hai Rev Ally, yuh gyal fren Skeldonooman is pining away fuh yuh

[quote author=Pup link=topic=77952.msg486188#msg486188 date=1362665642]
Hai Rev Al, yuh fren Skeldonooman wants you to return to GNI

The Rev was banned over at GNI for starting a thread on AFFAIRS and delving into SEXUAL FANTASIES----[size=12pt]the ladies over at GNI loved the thread[/size]----[size=12pt]but the latent homosexuals and Guyanese girlie men at GNI bawled murder.[/size]

Click on the link and see the thread popular with the GNI ladies---but hated by the WIMPY GNI men.

LINK: AN AFFAIR NOW AND THEN

Hope Chairman Krishna is not a wimp or the Rev will soon be banned here. ;D

You asss edited my post

Why don't you tell your following here the real reason why yuh ass got banned

[quote author=Pup link=topic=77952.msg486218#msg486218 date=1362670561]
You asss edited my post

Puppy:

You need to be respectful when addressing the Rev. Chairman Krishna insists on higher standards here. This is not GNI.

Screw U, I respect no racist scum

[quote author=Pup link=topic=77952.msg486219#msg486219 date=1362670666]
Why don't you tell your following here the real reason why yuh ass got banned

The Rev was banned because he rightfully referred to disgraceful East Indian men who are dying for the PNC to return to power in Guyana and to East Indian women who behave in a lewd and vulgar manner in public as N word INDIANS.

When the Rev returns to GNI he will no longer use the N word---but will instead use the phrase PNC INDIANS to mean N word INDIANS.

I gotta hand it to U, ur a certified moron

[quote author=Pup link=topic=77952.msg486230#msg486230 date=1362671741]
I gotta hand it to U, ur a certified moron

Looks like you are in a bitter and angry mood this morning puppy.

Listen! Calm down and talk some cricket. Let's add value to Chairman Krishna's board.

I see the resident child molester of CC dot com, poster Redbarron, is having a heart attack now that Tage is batting. 8)

I take it that Redpedophile offered young Tage a bat and he rightly refused.ย  Hence Redpedo's unbridled hatred towards Tage.
Big Grin