SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY

Rev Al · 03-06-2013, 01:33 AM

That was a pretty lame thread compared to some of the ones on this Site .

the responses to Rev ....was typical of a bunch of home bred dudes !  :Smile

We use Afro and Indo here at will :

whomsoever feel its racist ....to fcuking bad !

Blac , nijjers ( sp.) is also used ....even Mapoui dont get offended !  Sad

I remembered Rev calling sissy dot com poster "Larafan" a "n word Indian" and the boy was never the same again. Big Grin

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77952.msg486239#msg486239 date=1362673731]
That was a pretty lame thread compared to some of the ones on this Site .

the responses to Rev ....was typical of a bunch of home bred dudes !  :Smile

Most of the men over at GNI are supporters of the AFC/PNC---they are a disgraceful, pathetic bunch---they are dying for the PNC and tyranny to return to Guyana.

RE: TAGE AND SHIV CHANDERPAUL

It is sickening to see some fans already hoping for Lil Tage to fail----you have poster ramesh on this forum and redbaron over at CC----there are some real $hitty human beings out there----scumbags!

Obviously you coolies wouldnt find Rev callin others "n*iggers"!offensive

I'm very interested to see what de non coolies pon dis bb think tho

coolies are used here all de time ....no one has any hang ups about it :

I hope u dont !

De afros here continue to use the slavery thing for being absentee fathers.

Making pickney and Fathers day in Jamaica is quite a regular conversation here !!

The Site over there is pretty Lame ...

Yuh can call me wut ever de eff yuh want don't bodda me one bit

Even Sammy pregnant wifey with His  2nd or 3 rd pickney has been addressed !  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I am surprised a sex fantasy thread ended up in such a silly manner ...

He lied to you, that's not the thread that got him banned

[quote author=Pup link=topic=77952.msg486243#msg486243 date=1362674787]
Obviously you coolies wouldnt find Rev callin others "n*iggers"!offensive

I'm very interested to see what de non coolies pon dis bb think tho

[size=14pt]I see you have no problem referring to Indians as C word.[/size]

Why is using N word racist while using C word is OK ?

Anyway, the Rev will no longer use N word on any forum----from henceforth it will be PNC INDIANS to describe N word Indians.

PNC INDIANS = N WORD INDIANS.