SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY

Rev Al · 03-06-2013, 01:33 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77952.msg486247#msg486247 date=1362675547]
Even Sammy pregnant wifey with His  2nd or 3 rd pickney has been addressed !  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I am surprised a sex fantasy thread ended up in such a silly manner ...
[/quote] You are always harping about Sammy children out of wedlock , why dont you ever say any thing about Chanderpaul  child out of wedlock as well and its reflection on him

Becuase Granpa made a success outta him ..Just look at your U stream as evidence..

he juss knock a 44444.....

AND he know who he daddy is....

and his hero is not Bishoo  Tongue

He NOT dealing crack and weed in some housing scheme .

Unnastan ??

[quote author=Pup link=topic=77952.msg486248#msg486248 date=1362676008]

He lied to you, that's not the thread that got him banned

Any site that Bans the Revster needs to refocus their membership ! ;D ;D

I understand he's ur hero that's fine

I dont do Heroes..

I do free speech that agitates, spurs debate with controversy and teaches facts.

sex , sports, politics , race et cetera ... Wink

Right now Cuffy statue is my recent post on the Gyaf Forum ... Wink

ONLY feeble minded moderators or site owners would BAN a poster .

Lack of versatility and lack of knowledge is a terrible thing !

Banna ress yuh skunt, yuh have no idea wut got him banned
He's there rammin his PPP agenda down peeps throat and those who doesn't agree with him are labeled "n*igger Indians"

[quote author=Pup link=topic=77952.msg486268#msg486268 date=1362678855]

yuh have no idea wut got him banned
I dont even wanna know...says more to me about the site ownership and moderators  Tongue

Quote:How old is your big son ? He must be a teenager. Damn! Time surely flies. He'll be off to one of the Ivy's in a few years---hope he gets a scholarhip----send him to Rutgers or one of the regular schools  if he doesn't get a scholarship to any of the IVY's

Any by the way, tell your boys Rev said their real education---SELF EDUCATION---begins after college.

Rev,

The older boy is 16, will be 17 soon. Same age as Tage. He actually went to Rutgers for a summer baseball camp last year and loved the campus and atmosphere. He's a junior in HS...off to college in another 18 months or so. He drives now. The little one is the hotshot with the Berbician-American mindsetSmile.....he's kicking butt in school and little league baseball. you're right, schooling is a constant even after college.. Trying to teach them the basics and let them be themselves. It's tough being a kid these days...

Very happy with how they are doing so far. Thanks for asking..

Speaking of Tage...the haters that attack the kid - what have THEY done to help the NEXT generation...haters don't create or nurture...they just b**** and moan... more destructive than constructive..

[quote author=Babulall link=topic=77952.msg486271#msg486271 date=1362680373]

Rev,

The older boy is 16, will be 17 soon. Same age as Tage. He actually went to Rutgers for a summer baseball camp last year and loved the campus and atmosphere. He's a junior in HS...off to college in another 18 months or so. He drives now. The little one is the hotshot with the Berbician-American mindsetSmile.....he's kicking butt in school and little league baseball. you're right, schooling is a constant even after college.. Trying to teach them the basics and let them be themselves. It's tough being a kid these days...

Very happy with how they are doing so far. Thanks for asking..

Babulall:

Thanks for the update! Glad to know the boys are growing nicely and doing well. You and the first lady have every reason to be proud.

Did you say the older boy will be 17 on his next birthday ?

Damn! Time surely flies! In no time he'll be out the house---done with college---start working---and before you know it Babulall----you'll be a grandfather.  ;D