lunch!!

krishna · 02-05-2013, 03:54 PM

pumpkin and roti

ophidia serpentes with bamboo shoots in 5-spice sauce..with steamed rice and a selection of stir-fried veggies.

over on the next thread.  yuh din see it, delicious Tongue
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

i had a big green salad wid two boil hegg

now i am munching on a fruit salad of....apple, mango, grapes & blueberries!!

I had a bowl of green dhal soup.  no snake!

i won't even open that "ssssss' thread.

can't even look at those creatures ....just thinking about them makes me shudder!!!  :Sick:

Quote:i won't even open that "ssssss' thread.

can't even look at those creatures ....just thinking about them makes me shudder!!! 

terrible aren't they!

I once saw this doc about life in the orient when deh caught a real big one and put teeth to it.  dats wat I am going on about.

deh are good food but I aint eatin none ah dat!  green myself :Sick:

Any reptile meat is delicious...

My favorite is the Iguana .....called Green-Fowl in GT ......yuummm in Bunjhal !

Cook-up with salt beef

laaaawwwdddd...Yuh Lie !

Cook up with black eye and saltbeef is MY favorite  Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77225.msg478948#msg478948 date=1360178160]
laaaawwwdddd...Yuh Lie !

Cook up with black eye and saltbeef is MY favorite  Sad

With pigeon peas  Wink