lunch!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: lunch!! (/thread-8804.html) |
lunch!! - chairman - 02-05-2013 pumpkin and roti Re: lunch!! - mapoui - 02-05-2013 ophidia serpentes with bamboo shoots in 5-spice sauce..with steamed rice and a selection of stir-fried veggies. over on the next thread. yuh din see it, delicious ![]() ![]() ![]()
Re: lunch!! - VillageBelle - 02-05-2013 i had a big green salad wid two boil hegg now i am munching on a fruit salad of....apple, mango, grapes & blueberries!! Re: lunch!! - mapoui - 02-05-2013 I had a bowl of green dhal soup. no snake! ![]()
Re: lunch!! - VillageBelle - 02-05-2013 i won't even open that "ssssss' thread. can't even look at those creatures ....just thinking about them makes me shudder!!! : :
Re: lunch!! - mapoui - 02-05-2013 Quote:i won't even open that "ssssss' thread. terrible aren't they! I once saw this doc about life in the orient when deh caught a real big one and put teeth to it. dats wat I am going on about. deh are good food but I aint eatin none ah dat! green myself : :
Re: lunch!! - ketchim - 02-05-2013 Any reptile meat is delicious... My favorite is the Iguana .....called Green-Fowl in GT ......yuummm in Bunjhal ! Re: lunch!! - Anna - 02-06-2013 Cook-up with salt beef Re: lunch!! - ketchim - 02-06-2013 laaaawwwdddd...Yuh Lie ! Cook up with black eye and saltbeef is MY favorite
Re: lunch!! - Anna - 02-06-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=77225.msg478948#msg478948 date=1360178160] laaaawwwdddd...Yuh Lie ! Cook up with black eye and saltbeef is MY favorite ![]() [/quote] With pigeon peas