[quote author=Anna link=topic=77225.msg478965#msg478965 date=1360179164]
Eat healthy..buy whole wheat pita bread ;D
Buy???
i cook my own thin whole wheat sada roti 8)
salad with tuna
apple and orange
For u folks with knowledge ..
Can a funeral last rites ceremony in Hinduism:
be done up here IF the body was in Guyana ?
cause of time constraints...
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77225.msg478976#msg478976 date=1360180051]
For u folks with knowledge ..
Can a funeral last rites ceremony in Hinduism:
be done up here IF the body was in Guyana ?
cause of time constraints...
I don't know
Belle is not a ' good bai "....hehehe :-[
she good bhai deh home retired and cooking din din 8)
[quote author=Anna link=topic=77225.msg478985#msg478985 date=1360180904]
I don't know
Goog lee is a kantah pandit or i would ask he ... :-[
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77225.msg478986#msg478986 date=1360180934]
Belle is not a ' good bai "....hehehe :-[
she good bhai deh home retired and cooking din din 8)
oops
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77225.msg478987#msg478987 date=1360180979]
Goog lee is a kantah pandit or i would ask he ... :-[
He's ah bandit ? ;D
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77225.msg478976#msg478976 date=1360180051]
For u folks with knowledge ..
Can a funeral last rites ceremony in Hinduism:
be done up here IF the body was in Guyana ?
cause of time constraints...
no - not that i know of anyway
the last rites would have to be done there.
go ask your local scarbia pundit
or contact pandit lee