I want to drive lake Huron from London side all the way to Tobermory.
I see some pictures of lake Huron on the Canadian side. reminds of home.
Ketchim! Yuh ever Travel Here..Huronia?
Beautiful ...
Ferry across Tobermory to Manitoulin Island
awesome ...
U are on the right track and I support this .
I love travelling across Canada 8)
Ferry across Tobermory to Manitoulin Island
awesome ...
U are on the right track and I support this .
I love travelling across Canada 8)
I will head to London, to Ipperwash and up to Tobermory...then the ferry!
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=76851.msg474782#msg474782 date=1358868320]
tenks man. from the time I saw it I knew you would know!
I had the pleasure of meeting native Canadian Indians ....
and eating in a genuine Tepee... 8)
tenks man. from the time I saw it I knew you would know!
I had the pleasure of meeting native Canadian Indians ....
and eating in a genuine Tepee... 8)
Sauble Beach is sooooo fresh and clean....aaahhhhh
![[Image: map_2012.jpg]](http://www.healthylakehuron.ca/images/pics/map_2012.jpg)
Mapster ,
The Ferry ride from Tobermory allows your Car on board !
So drive around Manitoulin....
The Ferry ride from Tobermory allows your Car on board !
So drive around Manitoulin....
ter-riffice. I will take my time..a whole month if I have to. I got all the time in the world.
I wanna head out to the East Coast in Spring ...
promised to return to PEI and Nova Scotia...
to review The Book Of Negroes....
promised to return to PEI and Nova Scotia...
to review The Book Of Negroes....