Ketchim! Yuh ever Travel Here..Huronia? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Ketchim! Yuh ever Travel Here..Huronia? (/thread-8607.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Ketchim! Yuh ever Travel Here..Huronia? - mapoui - 01-22-2013

mto.gov.on.caERROR: The request could not be satisfied

Re: Ketchim! Yuh ever Travel Here..Huronia? - mapoui - 01-22-2013

I want to drive lake Huron from London side all the way to Tobermory.

I see some pictures of lake Huron on the Canadian side.  reminds of home.

Re: Ketchim! Yuh ever Travel Here..Huronia? - ketchim - 01-22-2013

Beautiful ...

Ferry across Tobermory to Manitoulin Island

awesome ...

U are on the right track and I support this .

I love travelling across Canada  8)

tenks man.  from the time I saw it I knew you would know!

healthylakehuron.caHealthy Lake Huron

I will head to London, to Ipperwash and up to Tobermory...then the ferry!

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=76851.msg474782#msg474782 date=1358868320]

tenks man.  from the time I saw it I knew you would know!

I had the pleasure of meeting native Canadian Indians ....

and eating in a genuine Tepee... 8)

Sauble Beach is sooooo fresh and clean....aaahhhhh

[Image: map_2012.jpg]

Mapster ,

The Ferry ride from Tobermory allows your Car on board !

So drive around Manitoulin....

ter-riffice.  I will take my time..a whole month if I have to.  I got all the time in the world. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Wink

I wanna head out to the East Coast in Spring ...

promised to return to PEI and Nova Scotia...

to review The Book Of Negroes....