googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in

Artemisback · 09-12-2012, 01:42 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

oh god no

msot of the clothes is from brazil... but it's a nice top.

guyana gat nice panty and braz too.

but damn expensive.

Made in Brazil ?

dem make crutchless... :lipsrsealed:

Check the Label on that Top you bought :

Bet it is made in some Sweat shop country 

the label says ..de monta  :cheesy:

no crutchless, you really don't that much breeze yo know.  ::redcard::

that means crotchless

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71074.msg440711#msg440711 date=1347470259]
the label says ..de monta  :cheesy:

Thats in Linden  :blank:

hahahaa

she drawa made by bhurmanites

Sometimes multinational 'exploitation,' as bad as it is, allows food to be on the table and children to go to school. If it weren't for these 'sweat-shops' then many more mouths would have gone unfed.

But we see evil in everything. god is great not!

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71074.msg440732#msg440732 date=1347471358]

But we see evil in everything. god is great not!
YOU dont see Evil in your own yard :

Firmly draped in yuh Star spangled banner ..

God is Great does NOT belong on your Lips

OR on your typing fingers .... :Rolleyes: