googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in

Artemisback · 09-12-2012, 01:42 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71074.msg440734#msg440734 date=1347471590]
YOU dont see Evil in your own yard :

Firmly draped in yuh Star spangled banner ..

God is Great does NOT belong on your Lips

OR on your typing fingers .... :Rolleyes:

So now the infidel owns god is great....there you go.

I contend that sweatshops do more for poor people that those who choose to condemn the very sweatshops. 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71074.msg440665#msg440665 date=1347468461]
Googs have a Donkey Cart :

he can fill up there ?

reliable transportation that requied no gasoline or foreign oil!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=71074.msg441076#msg441076 date=1347559558]

reliable transportation that requied no gasoline or foreign oil!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Maan the poor donkeys can't catch a break...them wukkin' and wukkin' wnd wukkin'....

"dankey want riding, hold him Joe"  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

bai, back to nature!

Plus the Dankey dung is good for de Agri ... ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71074.msg441096#msg441096 date=1347560633]
Plus the Dankey dung is good for de Agri ... ::lol::

enviromental friendly 'exhaust"  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=71074.msg441100#msg441100 date=1347560759]

enviromental friendly 'exhaust"  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Just mek sure you put that California nameplate on your nic pon the donkey! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71074.msg441106#msg441106 date=1347561048]

Just mek sure you put that California nameplate on your nic pon the donkey! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

naw naw, that means i have to pay for a license (tag).  dem police can recognize me donkey when he smile!  ::rofl::