googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in (/thread-7028.html) |
googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Artemisback - 09-12-2012 skeldon
Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Artemisback - 09-12-2012
Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Artemisback - 09-12-2012 :cheesy: Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - ketchim - 09-12-2012 I guess you are having probs posting full size. Nargis seh to use Picasa ... :wink: Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Artemisback - 09-12-2012 the full size is there now check out how clean the place is... nice houses and above all... fresh air... Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - ketchim - 09-12-2012 Googs have a Donkey Cart : he can fill up there ? Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Captain - 09-12-2012 dam gas cheap Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Artemisback - 09-12-2012 lol... Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Artemisback - 09-12-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=71074.msg440666#msg440666 date=1347468525] dam gas cheap [/quote] yeah 2:50 a litre Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - ketchim - 09-12-2012 SCA would love to go Skeldon and Fill up : Oil is greater than God....says he ! |