Posters and Religion topics

ketchim · 08-14-2012, 06:23 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#61
wtf , ketchim

suggested thta sumone was BFF WITH ARNOLD

AND SECONDS LATER ASKED WHAT IS BFF?

WHAT A FREAK. :laugh:

#62
You doan know if SCA knows

SO i had to mekk sure ....knew it sounded freaky  ::lol:: ::lol::

I am soooo Hungry !

almost 3 + hours to go  :lipsrsealed:

#63
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69886.msg434901#msg434901 date=1345063593]
You doan know if SCA knows

SO i had to mekk sure ....knew it sounded freaky  ::lol:: ::lol::

I am soooo Hungry !

almost 3 + hours to go  :lipsrsealed:

.... ::rofl:: :yeti:  hungry pig eats crap.

#64
you still looking fuh Lixx :

while i begging fuh you not to get hurt  !!

You is a Dunce fuh true  Confusedad:

#65
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69886.msg434897#msg434897 date=1345063319]
OUCH !!!!!

please , dont hurt he  !

Latrino is one ungrateful dude  :Rolleyes:

#66
Just edit yuh post about 100 views :

What counts is 100 Replie

B4 she lash yuh .........Again  ::redface::

#67
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69886.msg434926#msg434926 date=1345065775]
Just edit yuh post about 100 views :

What counts is 100 Replie

B4 she lash yuh .........Again  ::redface::
S H I T FAce go and wash up

#68
You were warned !

there is a difference between Views and Replies.

That is not a Lump of you specialty !

Carry On ......tekk de lixxx !

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)