Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
The thing about black people is that they don't help balck people, and they don't want anyone to help black people...just so that tehy can continue to cry about the black man's plight. ...get over it.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Uncle Koonksie liek he drank sena this morning and performing head stands...and he come here stinkin' up the joint.
He should also cover his mouth (if that is what it is called) with another diaper to catch the filth.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Latrino .....drop anodda Lump and chill .....hahahaha :evil:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69886.msg434570#msg434570 date=1345040854]
Latrino .....drop anodda Lump and chill .....hahahaha :evil:
Uncle Koonksie...you are like a pig. Don't foregt...I will roast you in that fat. Stop stinkin' up the joint...go take a bath. You stink...ala piggy.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
hehehehe....yuh Constipation done wid de SenaKot I give you.!
juss be thankful :evil:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69886.msg434596#msg434596 date=1345041863]
hehehehe....yuh Constipation done wid de SenaKot I give you.!
juss be thankful :evil:
You better go and change your diapers....you are stinkin'...like a PIG.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69886.msg434443#msg434443 date=1344979937]
I could not agree more !
et moi aussi!!
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
meseret ,
VB even fed up !
Krishna like these Topic threads ...
claims it generates Traffic :
and help feed de chirun ! :blank:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Krishna dem never hear about too much a wan ting good fe nuttin ...